Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near West Bloomfield, MI

Patient Reviews

Dr. Julio Sosa and the team at Bloomfield Plastic Surgery carry a great level of personal pride in our ability to consistently provide the highest level of service to each patient. We feel strongly that a vital aspect of caring for every patient is ensuring the highest level of customer service and bedside manner, and we are certain we will surprise you. Members of our team understand the important role that patient reviews can play when deciding on a potential provider for your care and needs. In order to better assist you during this process, we invite you to read through this section of testimonials regarding our care and service. By reading through the opinions and feedback of our current and past patients, we hope you will feel increasingly confident in deciding to entrust us to assist you with your desired procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2020

Breast implant removal and lift - I highly recommend Dr. Sosa. I came from out of state on the referral from my sister. He explained the procedure I wanted in detail. The results were fantastic. Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2019

I just finished surgery #2 with Dr Sosa for my breast reconstruction after breast cancer. I am very happy with my results. He was transparent with me with what to expect results wise, surgical recovery, and limitations. He spent a lot of time with my at my first appointment before surgery and answered all my questions. In the year following that he has been my doctor he has answered every question I've had. His bed side manner, work, and personality are all 5 stars in my book. Out of all the doctors on my medical team Dr Sosa is my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience. Had a double mastectomy 15 years prior with latissimus dorsi flap on diseased breast due to previous radiation treatment. Outcome was two asymmetrical breasts and uneven nipples. Dr. Sosa was professional, kind and realistic about the potential outcome of the fix. I am absolutely so pleased with the results. He did everything he said he would do and met every expectation I had. I feel so much better about myself. Also, his entire staff was welcoming, accommodating and took the time with me. I never felt rushed or processed through. I will refer Dr. Sosa to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

I had my consultation with Dr. Julio Sosa in Bloomfield, MI on May 7th. He made the process so easy for me. My biggest fear was not being approved by my insurance company or having to wait months for the surgery. Dr. Sosa and his staff we amazing!!! They answered all of my questions and before I left the office I was approved and my surgery was scheduled for June 4th. It took everything in me not to cry when they told me I was approved. Now, I just want to ensure I have everything I need for recovery. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2009

Very happy with my breast reduction. I've had no complications and am healing as I expected. My breasts are symmetrical and a size that is proportionate with my frame. Dr. Sosa seems like a skilled surgeon and the whole process happened the way I was told it would. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2009

Very happy with my breast reduction. I've had no complications and am healing as I expected. My breasts are symmetrical and a size that is proportionate with my frame. Dr. Sosa seems like a skilled surgeon and the whole process happened the way I was told it would. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.