Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near West Bloomfield Township, MI

Patient Reviews

Dr. Julio Sosa and the team at Bloomfield Plastic Surgery carry a great level of personal pride in our ability to consistently provide the highest level of service to each patient. We feel strongly that a vital aspect of caring for every patient is ensuring the highest level of customer service and bedside manner, and we are certain we will surprise you. Members of our team understand the important role that patient reviews can play when deciding on a potential provider for your care and needs. In order to better assist you during this process, we invite you to read through this section of testimonials regarding our care and service. By reading through the opinions and feedback of our current and past patients, we hope you will feel increasingly confident in deciding to entrust us to assist you with your desired procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2020

Breast implant removal and lift - I highly recommend Dr. Sosa. I came from out of state on the referral from my sister. He explained the procedure I wanted in detail. The results were fantastic. Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2019

I just finished surgery #2 with Dr Sosa for my breast reconstruction after breast cancer. I am very happy with my results. He was transparent with me with what to expect results wise, surgical recovery, and limitations. He spent a lot of time with my at my first appointment before surgery and answered all my questions. In the year following that he has been my doctor he has answered every question I've had. His bed side manner, work, and personality are all 5 stars in my book. Out of all the doctors on my medical team Dr Sosa is my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience. Had a double mastectomy 15 years prior with latissimus dorsi flap on diseased breast due to previous radiation treatment. Outcome was two asymmetrical breasts and uneven nipples. Dr. Sosa was professional, kind and realistic about the potential outcome of the fix. I am absolutely so pleased with the results. He did everything he said he would do and met every expectation I had. I feel so much better about myself. Also, his entire staff was welcoming, accommodating and took the time with me. I never felt rushed or processed through. I will refer Dr. Sosa to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr. Sosa is a phenomenal physician—a gem! He was my third consultation (someone on Facebook referred me), and as soon as I spoke with him I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Sosa did a beautiful job on my breast reduction and arm lift— note there are doctors who are surgeons, then there are doctors who are surgeons AND artists— he is both! His bedside manner is incomparable, and when I had a slight complication after surgery he was quick to return to the hospital to see & take care of me. I’ll be returning for more cosmetic updates as time goes on, and I have already shared his details with others, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I recently had breast reduction surgery by Dr Sosa at Beaumont Royal Oak. Everything about the process has been amazing. From his office staff, billing, schedulers, nurse to the staff at Suite 100 at the hospital. All amazing. Dr Sosa has a wonderful bedside manner , answered all my questions, very thorough! I recommend this office and this surgeon highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

Dr. Sosa is a fantastic surgeon. He did a magnificent job on my breast reduction and lift. His office staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.