Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Bloomfield Township, MI Plastic Surgeon Julio M. Sosa, M.D., F.A.C.S. Breast Reduction Procedures

Patient Reviews

Dr. Julio Sosa and the team at Bloomfield Plastic Surgery carry a great level of personal pride in our ability to consistently provide the highest level of service to each patient. We feel strongly that a vital aspect of caring for every patient is ensuring the highest level of customer service and bedside manner, and we are certain we will surprise you. Members of our team understand the important role that patient reviews can play when deciding on a potential provider for your care and needs. In order to better assist you during this process, we invite you to read through this section of testimonials regarding our care and service. By reading through the opinions and feedback of our current and past patients, we hope you will feel increasingly confident in deciding to entrust us to assist you with your desired procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr. Sosa is a phenomenal physician—a gem! He was my third consultation (someone on Facebook referred me), and as soon as I spoke with him I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Sosa did a beautiful job on my breast reduction and arm lift— note there are doctors who are surgeons, then there are doctors who are surgeons AND artists— he is both! His bedside manner is incomparable, and when I had a slight complication after surgery he was quick to return to the hospital to see & take care of me. I’ll be returning for more cosmetic updates as time goes on, and I have already shared his details with others, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

I recently had breast reduction surgery by Dr Sosa at Beaumont Royal Oak. Everything about the process has been amazing. From his office staff, billing, schedulers, nurse to the staff at Suite 100 at the hospital. All amazing. Dr Sosa has a wonderful bedside manner , answered all my questions, very thorough! I recommend this office and this surgeon highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

Dr. Sosa is a fantastic surgeon. He did a magnificent job on my breast reduction and lift. His office staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2018

I had my consultation with Dr. Julio Sosa in Bloomfield, MI on May 7th. He made the process so easy for me. My biggest fear was not being approved by my insurance company or having to wait months for the surgery. Dr. Sosa and his staff we amazing!!! They answered all of my questions and before I left the office I was approved and my surgery was scheduled for June 4th. It took everything in me not to cry when they told me I was approved. Now, I just want to ensure I have everything I need for recovery. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2009

Very happy with my breast reduction. I've had no complications and am healing as I expected. My breasts are symmetrical and a size that is proportionate with my frame. Dr. Sosa seems like a skilled surgeon and the whole process happened the way I was told it would. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2009

Very happy with my breast reduction. I've had no complications and am healing as I expected. My breasts are symmetrical and a size that is proportionate with my frame. Dr. Sosa seems like a skilled surgeon and the whole process happened the way I was told it would. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.