Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bloomfield Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Dr. Julio Sosa and the team at Bloomfield Plastic Surgery carry a great level of personal pride in our ability to consistently provide the highest level of service to each patient. We feel strongly that a vital aspect of caring for every patient is ensuring the highest level of customer service and bedside manner, and we are certain we will surprise you. Members of our team understand the important role that patient reviews can play when deciding on a potential provider for your care and needs. In order to better assist you during this process, we invite you to read through this section of testimonials regarding our care and service. By reading through the opinions and feedback of our current and past patients, we hope you will feel increasingly confident in deciding to entrust us to assist you with your desired procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience. Had a double mastectomy 15 years prior with latissimus dorsi flap on diseased breast due to previous radiation treatment. Outcome was two asymmetrical breasts and uneven nipples. Dr. Sosa was professional, kind and realistic about the potential outcome of the fix. I am absolutely so pleased with the results. He did everything he said he would do and met every expectation I had. I feel so much better about myself. Also, his entire staff was welcoming, accommodating and took the time with me. I never felt rushed or processed through. I will refer Dr. Sosa to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I've referred many people to Dr. Sosa-- even my wife. He listens, he is compassionate. Explains things well and does an excellent job-- without that part, I could not recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2019

Dr. Sosa is the “ Absolute Greatest” Plastic Surgeon there is!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience. Had a double mastectomy 15 years prior with latissimus dorsi flap on diseased breast due to previous radiation treatment. Outcome was two asymmetrical breasts and uneven nipples. Dr. Sosa was professional, kind and realistic about the potential outcome of the fix. I am absolutely so pleased with the results. He did everything he said he would do and met every expectation I had. I feel so much better about myself. Also, his entire staff was welcoming, accommodating and took the time with me. I never felt rushed or processed through. I will refer Dr. Sosa to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2019

The care, professionalism and knowledge base of this office is OUTSTANDING! I have always been an active person, but continue to have some problem areas regardless of diet/exercise. With my wedding coming up, I talked with Dr. Sosa about some non surgical approaches. We are only 2 months out, so I didn’t want to have to worry about recovery time. Dr. Sosa suggested EMsculpt, a non surgical intervention to tone my abdomen as well as reduce fat. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. After 4 session I am very please with my results! There was no pain (minimal workout type soreness) and no recovery time! I would recommend both Dr.Sosa and EMsculpt and will be returning to this practice in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I've referred many people to Dr. Sosa-- even my wife. He listens, he is compassionate. Explains things well and does an excellent job-- without that part, I could not recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2019

DR Sosa is very compassionate as well asa very skillful surgeon in his area of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2018

Dr Sosa is professional, empathetic, and an excellent surgeon. He conveys the entire procedure. He is always available for questions and his follow up care is amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.