Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bloomfield Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Dr. Julio Sosa and the team at Bloomfield Plastic Surgery carry a great level of personal pride in our ability to consistently provide the highest level of service to each patient. We feel strongly that a vital aspect of caring for every patient is ensuring the highest level of customer service and bedside manner, and we are certain we will surprise you. Members of our team understand the important role that patient reviews can play when deciding on a potential provider for your care and needs. In order to better assist you during this process, we invite you to read through this section of testimonials regarding our care and service. By reading through the opinions and feedback of our current and past patients, we hope you will feel increasingly confident in deciding to entrust us to assist you with your desired procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2019

I used Dr. Sosa for a deep removal of a basil cell in my shoulder that required a 1" by .05" incision. It was on my shoulder but even then it came out beautiful and you can hardly see anything at all. I have dealt with hundreds of doctors over 38 years since my company provides services to them and I Can tell you without reservation that Dr. Sosa is one of those rare physicians that makes you feel like your the only patient he has. Would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2019

I used Dr. Sosa for a deep removal of a basil cell in my shoulder that required a 1" by .05" incision. It was on my shoulder but even then it came out beautiful and you can hardly see anything at all. I have dealt with hundreds of doctors over 38 years since my company provides services to them and I Can tell you without reservation that Dr. Sosa is one of those rare physicians that makes you feel like your the only patient he has. Would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

It was easy to get an appointment. The wait time was less than 15 minutes. I was able to get scheduled for my surgery within a week. I was very pleased with the surgery experience. Dr Sosa has an excellent bedside manner. His work is impeccable. I would definitely recommend Dr Sosa to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

It was easy to get an appointment. The wait time was less than 15 minutes. I was able to get scheduled for my surgery within a week. I was very pleased with the surgery experience. Dr Sosa has an excellent bedside manner. His work is impeccable. I would definitely recommend Dr Sosa to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2017

I consulted with Dr. Sosa twice, but was forced to choose a different surgeon due to logistical/insurance issues that made going forward with my operation impossible. Even though my procedure with the other clinician turned out well, my recovery was undermined by his caustic, abusive personality, for which he is known. I was mistreated by him. Dr. Sosa, on the other hand, approached my case professionally, with warmth and compassion. For this I highly recommend Dr. Sosa, and his fine staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2016

What a very professional and nice guyPuts you at ease in a very first meeting and continues throughout a procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2016

I had a very delicate procedure performed by Dr. Sosa. I am totally satisfied with the entire process. He was professional and very thorough. I would, and have recommended him to others. He was able to ease my anxiety, and answer any and all questions. He was as professional after the procedure as he was prior to the surgery. I would definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 29, 2016

Personable More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.