Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bloomfield Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Dr. Julio Sosa and the team at Bloomfield Plastic Surgery carry a great level of personal pride in our ability to consistently provide the highest level of service to each patient. We feel strongly that a vital aspect of caring for every patient is ensuring the highest level of customer service and bedside manner, and we are certain we will surprise you. Members of our team understand the important role that patient reviews can play when deciding on a potential provider for your care and needs. In order to better assist you during this process, we invite you to read through this section of testimonials regarding our care and service. By reading through the opinions and feedback of our current and past patients, we hope you will feel increasingly confident in deciding to entrust us to assist you with your desired procedure.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2019

Cannot say enough about the care and expertise Dr. Sosa has demonstrated on initial and repeat visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2019

I just finished surgery #2 with Dr Sosa for my breast reconstruction after breast cancer. I am very happy with my results. He was transparent with me with what to expect results wise, surgical recovery, and limitations. He spent a lot of time with my at my first appointment before surgery and answered all my questions. In the year following that he has been my doctor he has answered every question I've had. His bed side manner, work, and personality are all 5 stars in my book. Out of all the doctors on my medical team Dr Sosa is my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 23, 2019

Had an excellent experience with Dr. Sosa and his office staff. My procedure went very well and I highly recommend him to friends and family. I am also planning on doing EMSCULPT in the near future and there is nowhere else I would trust with my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and I'm extremely happy with the results. Dr. Sosa is a wonderful surgeon who cares about his patients and I highly recommend him. His entire staff is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2018

Pleasant, to the point, and an excellent plastic surgeon. Has three surgeries and I have no visible scars. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 21, 2012

he was great i would go back if i need.. And his staff was great.. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 06, 2009

I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Sosa. He was very knowledgeable and discussed the procedure appropriately. Dr. Sosa was flexible in his schedule and easily approachable too. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 01, 2009

I was very Happy with Dr. Sosa no complaints I would recommend him over and over again I have gained a whole level of confidence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 27, 2009

Dr. Sosa explained the entire procedure and all of the complications. Great results. Nice staff and always on time More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2009

Very happy with my breast reduction. I've had no complications and am healing as I expected. My breasts are symmetrical and a size that is proportionate with my frame. Dr. Sosa seems like a skilled surgeon and the whole process happened the way I was told it would. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2009

Very happy with my breast reduction. I've had no complications and am healing as I expected. My breasts are symmetrical and a size that is proportionate with my frame. Dr. Sosa seems like a skilled surgeon and the whole process happened the way I was told it would. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.